Trust Members

The Quality First Education Trust (which oversees Belleville Primary School) is governed by Members and Trustees.

The Members have ultimate control of the academy trust because they can appoint and remove the governors, and they can change the constitution (subject to DfE approval) and other fundamental decisions relating to the trust.

The Members of the Quality First Education Trust are:
  Kate Amis
  Julian Coningham 
  Brian Ledbetter 
  Dr Martin Young 

Brief details about each of our Members can be found on the Trust website at