Dates

 


AUTUMN TERM 2017

INSET DAYS: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September – school closed to children

Children return to school on Wednesday 6th September at the usual time

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Children return to school on Monday 30th October at the usual time

Parents/Carers Evening on Thursday 2nd November from 4.00 - 9.00pm.

CHRISTMAS CONCERT DATES

Christmas Concerts at St Michael’s Church (Cobham Close, SW11 6SP, off Northcote Road):

Thursday 14th December for KS1 – Years 1 and 2 (starting at 10.30am)

Monday 18th December for Lower KS2 – Years 3 and 4 (starting at 2.00pm)

Tuesday 19th December for Upper KS2 – Years 5 and 6 (starting at 2.00pm)

Christmas Concerts for Reception classes:

RB -  Monday 11th December, 2.30pm at Webb’s Road

RC -  Tuesday 12th December, 9.30am at Webb’s Road

RM - Tuesday 12th December, 2.30pm at Meteor Street

RT - Wednesday 13th December, 2.30pm at Webb’s Road

RAB - Thursday 14th December, 2.30pm at Meteor Street

Christmas Performances for Nursery classes:

Nursery Red – Friday 15th December 1.30pm in the Nursery
Nursery Blue – Monday 18th December 11.00am in the Nursery

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018

The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Wednesday 20th December 


SPRING TERM 2018:

INSET DAY: Tuesday 2nd January – school closed to children

Children return to school on Wednesday 3rd January at the usual time

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Children return to school on Monday 19th February at the usual time

EASTER HOLIDAY: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April (including Good Friday 30th March and Easter Monday 2nd April)

The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Thursday 29th March 


SUMMER TERM 2018:

INSET DAY: Monday 16th April – school closed to children

Children return to school on Tuesday 17th April at the usual time

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 7th May – school closed

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June (including Late May Bank Holiday Monday 28th May) 

INSET DAY: Monday 4th June – school closed to children

Children return to school on Tuesday 5th June at the usual time 

SUMMER HOLIDAY: The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Friday 20th July 2018