Dates

 


SUMMER TERM 2018:

INSET DAY: Monday 16th April – school closed to children

Children return to school on Tuesday 17th April at the usual time

Local borough elections will be held on Thursday 3rd May, when the Nursery will be closed

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 7th May – school closed

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June (including Late May Bank Holiday Monday 28th May) 

INSET DAY: Monday 4th June – school closed to children

Children return to school on Tuesday 5th June at the usual time 

Bookfair
11th - 15th June

Honeypot Evening
22nd June. Doors open 7pm

Sports Days will be held as last year, on Clapham Common. 

Monday 9th July
1.30: Nursery
2.00: Reception, Y1, Y2


Tuesday 10th July
10.00-12.00: Y3, Y4
1.00-3.00: Y5, Y6 

SUMMER HOLIDAY: The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Friday 20th July 2018 


DATES SEPTEMBER 2018 TO JULY 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018:
INSET DAYS: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September – school closed to children
-   Children return to school on Wednesday 5th September at the usual time

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

-   Children return to school on Monday 29th October at the usual time

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Friday 21st December


SPRING TERM 2019:
INSET DAY: Monday 7th January – school closed to children
-   Children return to school on Tuesday 8th January at the usual time

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
-  Children return to school on Monday 25th February at the usual time

EASTER HOLIDAY: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April (including Good Friday 19th April and Easter Monday 22nd April)
The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Friday 5th April


SUMMER TERM 2019:
INSET DAY: Tuesday 23rd April – school closed to children

-                 Children return to school on Wednesday 24th April at the usual time

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May – school closed

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May (including Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May)

INSET DAY: Monday 3rd June – school closed to children
-  Children return to school on Tuesday 4th June at the usual time

SUMMER HOLIDAY 2019: The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Tuesday 23th July 2019