Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018:

Christmas Concerts at St Michael’s Church
(Cobham Close, SW11 6SP, off Northcote Road):

Orchestra, Choir and Band concert - Thursday 13th December, 3.45pm at the church

KS1 – Year 1 - Monday 17th December, 10.30am at the church               

KS1 – Year 2 -     Tuesday 18th December, 10.30am at the church

Lower KS2 – Years 3 and 4 - Wednesday 19th December, 2.00pm at the church           

Upper KS2 – Years 5 and 6 - Thursday 20th December, 2.00pm at the church 

Christmas Concerts for Reception classes:

RB           Monday 10th December, 2.30pm at Webb’s Road

RC           Tuesday 11th December, 2.30pm at Webb’s Road 

RH          Wednesday 12th December, 2.30pm at Webb’s Road

RT           Thursday 13th December, 2.30pm at Meteor Street

Christmas Performances for Nursery classes:

Nursery Morning (Blue class)     Monday 10th December 11.15am in the Nursery

Nursery Afternoon (Red class)  Friday 14th December 2.45pm in the Nursery

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019. The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Friday 21st December.

 


SPRING TERM 2019:

 

INSET DAY: Monday 7th January – school closed to children. Children return to school on Tuesday 8th January at the usual time.

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February. Children return to school on Monday 25th February at the usual time.

EASTER HOLIDAY: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April (inc Good Friday 19th April and Easter Monday 22nd April). The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Friday 5th April.

 


SUMMER TERM 2019:

 

INSET DAY: Tuesday 23rd April – school closed to children. Children return to school on Wednesday 24th April at the usual time.

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May – school closed.

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May (incl Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May).

INSET DAY: Monday 3rd June – school closed to children. Children return to school on Tuesday 4th June at the usual time.

SUMMER HOLIDAY: The school breaks up at 2.30pm on Tuesday 23th July 2019 



AUTUMN TERM 2019:

 

INSET DAYS: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September – school closed to children. Children return to school on Wednesday 4th September at the usual time.

Family Assemblies will start at 3.00pm

 

Reception
RB              Thursday 20th June

RC             Thursday 27th June

RH              Thursday 4th July

RT               Thursday 27th June

 

Year 1

1C             Thursday 9th May

1T               Thursday 16th May

1S               Thursday 23rd May

1R              Thursday 23rd May

1B              Thursday 16th May

 

Year 2

2S               Thursday 21st March

2P              Thursday 28th March

2B              Thursday 4th April

2M             Thursday 2nd May

2SB             Thursday 28th March

 

Year 3

3F               Thursday 7th February

3E              Thursday 14th March

3G             Thursday 7th March

3K              Thursday 14th March

 

Year 4

4AB            Thursday 15th November

4B              Thursday 22nd November

4C             Thursday 6th December

4J               Thursday 22nd November

 

Year 5

5D              Thursday 17th January

5S               Thursday 24th January

5CW          Thursday 31st January

5AL            Thursday 24th January